Texas Pride Fuels

Contact Us

We Want to Hear from You!

24 Hour Emergency Contact  817-221-1200

Sales

Sarah Newman
Account Manager, Permian, Eagleford, Haynesville

682-288-2388
s.newman@texaspridefuels.com

Yinka Akindele
Corporate Sales Manager

817-458-2164
y.akindele@texaspridefuels.com

 

Eddie Rivera
Account Manager, Permian, Eagleford

682-261-0029
e.rivera@texaspridefuels.com

Phil Harper
Lubricants Technical Sales Manager

682-333-1013
p.harper@texaspridefuels.com

Core Team

Luke Haile
President

817-221-1200
luke@texaspridefuels.com

Dan Haile
Executive Vice President

817-221-1200
dan@texaspridefuels.com

 

Joe Davidson
Senior Vice President of Operations

817-575-7078
j.davidson@texaspridefuels.com

Kyle Finkler
Vice President of Operations

817-371-7206
k.finkler@texaspridefuels.com

 

Michael Kolek
Vice President of Lubricants

817-437-7770
m.kolek@texaspridefuels.com

Others

24-Hour Logistics Center

817-600-1193
dispatch@texaspridefuels.com

Texas Pride Fuels is committed to first class customer service, superior products and safety.