Texas Pride Fuels

Contact Us

We Want to Hear from You!

Emergency Contact- 24 hours a day- 817-221-1200

President:
Luke Haile
luke@texaspridefuels.com
817-221-1200
Corporate Office:
Texas Pride Fuels, Ltd.
1300 Highway 199 E
Springtown, TX 76082
Office: 817-221-1200
Fax: 817-677-2715
Executive Vice President
Dan Haile
dan@texaspridefuels.com
817-221-1200
Corporate Sales Manager:
Ryan Laudermill
r.laudermill@texaspridefuels.com
Cell: 940-781-5360
Corporate Operations Manager:
Joe Davidson
j.davidson@texaspridefuels.com
Cell: 817-575-7078
Corporate Operations Asst. Manager:
Kyle Finkler
k.finkler@texaspridefuels.com
Cell: 817-371-7206
Business Development Manager:
Matt Haile
m.haile@texaspridefuels.com
Cell: 682-229-6992
Accounts Payable:
accounting@texaspridefuels.com
Office: 817-221-1200 ext. 117
Senior Bookkeeper:
Shawna Allen
s.allen@texaspridefuels.com
Office: 817-221-1200 ext. 100
Human Resources:
Office: 817-221-1200
Secure Fax: 817-755-6409
Texas Pride Fuels is committed to first class customer service, superior products and safety.